Calendar Sale

Annual Awards Banquet

The Wisconsin Wildlife Federation hosts its Annual Conservation Achievement Awards Banquet to recognize and honor those whose achievements and practices in natural resource conservation deserve statewide recognition. The Wisconsin Wildlife Federation’s Achievement Awards are among the most reputable for conservation efforts. They are presented annually on behalf of WWF’s members and its statewide network of affiliated organizations.

2017 Conservationist of the Year

Todd Ambs

2017 Conservation Achievement Award Winners

2017 Hunter Safety Education Instructor of the Year

Keith Pamperin

2017 Conservation Organization of the Year

Manitowoc County Fish & Game

2017 Forest Conservationists of the Year

Jim & Marlene Zdanovec

2017 Conservation Legislator of the Year

Senator Bob Wirch

2017 (CLC’s) Mentor(s) of the Year

Elsa Litecky & Molly O’Grady

2017 Forest Professional of the Year

Steve Grant

2017 Wildlife Conservationist of the Year

Erin Grossman

2017 Water Conservationist of the Year

Silver Creek Pilot Project

2017 Educator of the Year

Sarah DeZwarte

2017 Warden of the Year

Ryan Volenberg