Elected Officers

 

President:

 John Wagner, President
722A S. Silver Lake St., Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-560-1230,ext2022@sbcglobal.net

First Vice President: George Borchert, 1st VP
7420 US Hwy 45, Oshkosh, WI 54902
(h)920-688-3122 (c)920-539-7790,geo44@charter.net
Second Vice President: Bill Tollard, 2nd VP
4630 Friedrich Avenue, Omro, WI 54963
920-379-3429,bill@adashunjones.com
Treasurer: Pat Ramirez, Treasurer
3696 Blueberry Lane, Waldo, WI 53093
920-838-1266,pmramirez05@yahoo.com
Secretary:

Carolyn Brown, Secretary
8131 N Oak Ridge Road, Milton, WI 53563
608-868-2514,brownc@centurytel.net

Executive Director: George Meyer; Madison, WI (608) 516-5545 [cellular]
Past President: Chuck Matyska, Past President
Route 1 5055 Cty V, Cecil, WI 54111
715-745-6382, mmatyska@yahoo.com

 



Wisconsin Wildlife Federation Staff:

  • George Meyer, Executive Director, 201 Randolph Dr, Madison  WI  53171
    (608) 516-5545, georgemeyer@tds.net
  • Jennifer Evans
    Business Manager, 1540 W. James Street, Suite 500, Columbus, WI 53925
    920-623-9975, jennifer@wiwf.org

 

Wisconservation Editor:

  • Dan Gries, 617 Eleven St, Menasha  WI  54952
    Fax: (920) 725-1013, Phone: (920) 725-4092
    wwfedt@gmail.com

 

NWF Regional Representative:

  • Jason Dinsmore, 199 Kristin Drive NW, Rochester  MN  55901
    (507) 206-3732 office, (517) 204-8962
    dinsmorej@nwf.org

 

Board of Directors

  • District 1:
    Ken Lundberg, 11467 Ostenson Road, Lake Nebagamon, WI 54849
    (715) 374-3404, klundberg724@charter.net
    Pat Quaintance, 88255 Happy Hollow Road, Bayfield, WI 54814
    (715) 779-5014, pquaintance@centurytel.net

  • District 2:
    Walt Camp, PO Box 54, St. Germain, WI 54558
    (715) 542-3856(h), (715) 542-3949(w), waltercamp21@hotmail.com
    Laurie Groskopf, W2198 County Rd A, Tomahawk, WI 54487
    (715) 453-6301, harrisonhounds@hotmail.com

  • District 3:
    Jim Swanson, 1331 Mathews Street, Menomonie, WI 54751
    (715) 232-8266, james4j@wwt.net
    John Tully, 1190 24 3/4 Street, Cameron, WI 54822
    (715) 859-6775, balduck@citizenstel.net
    Dean Borofka, 2122 21 1/4 Street, Rice Lake, WI 54868
    (715) 234-6303, mardean@centurylink.net

  • District 4:
    Dale Zaug, N11862 Hunting Road, Tigerton, WI 54486
    (715) 754-5774, mrz@mwwb.net
    Delbert Dietzler, 5740 Reddin Road, Rudolph, WI 54775
    (715) 421-2591
    Dave Verhage, 2610 Lanaeh Lane, Plover, WI 54467
    (715) 344-3497, DavidDebiV@charter.net

  • District 5:
    George Borchert, 7420 US Hwy 45, Oshkosh, WI 54902
    (920) 688-3122, geo44@charter.net
    Dan Gries, 617 Eleven St, Menasha, WI 54952
    (920) 725-0052, wwfedt@gmail.com
    Kevin Marquette, 916 E Randall Street, Shawano, WI 54166
    (715) 851-4175

  • District 6:
    Dennis Reinhardt, 12718 5th St, Osseo, WI 54758
    (715) 597-3535, dennysgr@yahoo.com
    John Wetzel, N8020 Amsterdam Prairie Rd, Holmen, WI 54636
    (608) 526-4238, john769@centurytel.net
    Ed Rollins, N3565 Stuve Rd., Humbird, WI 54746
    (630) 561-3099, ednangie@sbcglobal.net

  • District 7:
    Dave Chingway, 114 N Warren St, Watertown, WI 53098
    (920) 261-0379, chingway2519@att.net
    Don Hammes, 3507 Valley Ridge Rd, Middleton, WI 53562
    (608) 836-1205, donhammes@charter.net
    Mike Meyer, 818 Cole Street, Watertown, WI 53298
    (920) 342-9439, MFMeyer.2010@gmail.com

  • District 8:
    Doug Kurth, S92W22450 Henneberry Ave., Big Bend, WI 53103
    (414) 350-0940,
    John Wagner, 722-A Silver Lake St, Oconomowoc, WI 53066
    (262) 560-1230, ext20022@sbcglobal.net
    Mike Rynearson, N1032 Franklin Rd, Oconomowoc, WI 53066
    (414) 313-2079, ihfarmall@gmail.com

  • District 9:
    Rick Lazarczyk, 10412 W Manor Park Dr, West Allis, WI 53227
    (414) 321-5750, dsralz@wi.rr.com
    Roger Borkowski, 1501 Drexel Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53172
    (414) 571-0002, rb304@juno.com
    Gordon Merz 1226 Sunnyridge Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
    (262) 695-0060(h), (262) 617-3924(c), fishb8s@aol.com

  • District 10:
    Gary Dieck, E2326 Crandall Drive, Wonewoc, WI 53968
    (608) 415-9417, gdieck@centurytel.net

  • District 11:
    Norb Moes, 445 Cardinal Lane #406, Green Bay, WI 54313
    (920) 434-1999, pandnmoes@msn.com
    Steven Kettenhoven, 200 Modoc Street, Clintonville, WI 54929
    (715) 250-0077, steve.kettenhoven@gmail.com
    Keith Pamperin, 1499 Rockdale Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
    (920) 494-3990, kjpamperin@aol.com

  • District 12:
    Chuck Matyska, Rt 1 5055 Cty V, Cecil, WI 54111
    (715) 745-6382, mmatyska@yahoo.com
    Jim Weishan, 1753 Pearl Ave, Wabeno, WI 54566
    (715) 473-6013
    Mike "Oscar" Stueck, N9636 Porfilio Circle, Crivitz, WI 54114
    (920) 323-9230, oscarcritter@gmail.com

 

Associate Directors:

  • Craig Challoner, 3880 2nd St Rd, Omro, WI 54963, (920) 685-6185, craig.challoner@aurora.org
  • Bob Chojnowski, 3251 Mirage Circle, Plover, WI 54467, (715) 544-0058, bobc22wi@gmail.com
  • Jim Huhn, 1607 Neenah St, Watertown, WI 53094, (920) 261-3998, jkhuhn@charter.net
  • Mike Arrowood, W7859 E Clark Road, Oakfield, WI 53065, (920) 922-0905, cnma@execpc.com
  • Roxanne Taylor, W4202 N County Road A, Plymouth, WI 53073, (920) 565-2664, dtaylor90@wi.rr.com
  • Pat Ramirez, 3696 Blueberry Lane, Waldo, WI 53093, (920) 838-1266, Pmramirez05@yahoo.com
  • Jacob Marty, 2903 Michigan Avenue, Stevens Point, WI 54481, (608) 558-5493, jacob.j.marty@uwsp.edu
  • Bill Tollard, 4630 Friedrich Avenue, Omro, WI 54963, (920) 379-3429, bill@adashunjones.com
  • Andy Lewandowski, W182 S9245 Parker Drive, Muskego, WI 53150, (262) 679-1057, Hcinc53150@aol.com
  • Carolyn Brown, 8131 N. Oak Ridge Drive, Milton, WI 53968, (608) 868-2514, brownc@centurytel.net
  • Andrew Voigt, 1101 Smith Street, Stevens Point, WI 54481, afoig@uwsp.edu
  • Richard Baudhuin, 4217 Haberli Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235, (920) 743-2581, rbaudhuin@dcwisc.com
  • Dakota Johnson, 106 Lieder Street Box 146, North Freedom, WI 53951, (608) 434-3286, dakota.johnson@uwsp.edu

  • Please feel free to call the person nearest you to learn more about the Wisconsin Wildlife Federation’s activities.

 

Wisconsin Wildlife Federation District Map

 

District Map