Elected Officers

 

President: George Borchert, 1st VP
7420 US Hwy 45, Oshkosh, WI 54902
(h)920-688-3122 (c)920-539-7790,geo44@charter.net
First Vice President: Bill Tollard, 2nd VP
4630 Friedrich Avenue, Omro, WI 54963
920-379-3429,bill@adashunjones.com
Second Vice President: Gary Dieck, 2nd VP
E2326 Crandall Drive, Wonewoc, WI 53968
608-415-9417,gdieck@centurytel.net
Treasurer: Dave Verhage, Treasurer
2610 Lanaeh Lane, Plover, WI 54467
715-344-3497,daviddebiv@charter.net
Secretary:

Jack Nissen, Secretary
1811 W Ottawa Ave, Dousman, WI 53118
262-370-8154,countyhighway@yahoo.com

Executive Director: George Meyer; Madison, WI (608) 516-5545 [cellular]
Past President: John Wagner, Past President
828 S Silver Lake St, Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-490-7213, ext2022@sbcglobal.net

 



Wisconsin Wildlife Federation Staff:

  • George Meyer, Executive Director, 201 Randolph Dr, Madison  WI  53171
    (608) 516-5545, georgemeyer@tds.net
  • Kim Lang
    Business Manager, 1540 W. James Street, Suite 500, Columbus, WI 53925
    920-623-9975, kim@wiwf.org

 

Wisconservation Editor:

  • Dan Gries, 617 Eleven St, Menasha  WI  54952
    Fax: (920) 725-1013, Phone: (920) 725-4092
    wwfedt@gmail.com

 

NWF Regional Representative:

  • Jason Dinsmore, 199 Kristin Drive NW, Rochester  MN  55901
    (507) 206-3732 office, (517) 204-8962
    dinsmorej@nwf.org

 

Board of Directors

  • District 1:
    Ken Lundberg, 11467 Ostenson Road, Lake Nebagamon, WI 54849
    (715) 374-3404, klundberg724@charter.net
    Pat Quaintance, 88255 Happy Hollow Road, Bayfield, WI 54814
    (715) 779-5014, pquaintance@centurytel.net

  • District 2:
    Walt Camp, 1857 Camp Nelson Road, St. Germain, WI 54558
    (715) 891-2156, waltercamp21@hotmail.com
    Nick Schertz, W4980 Osero Lane, Tomahawk, WI 54487
    (715) 966-6116, fishingwithnick@hotmail.com
    Laurie Groskopf, W2198 County Rd A, Tomahawk, WI 54487
    (715) 453-6301, harrisonhounds@hotmail.com

  • District 3:
    Jim Swanson, 1331 Mathews Street, Menomonie, WI 54751
    (715) 232-8266, james4j@wwt.net
    John Tully, 1190 24 3/4 Street, Cameron, WI 54822
    (715) 859-6775, balduck@citizenstel.net
    Dean Borofka, 2122 21 1/4 Street, Rice Lake, WI 54868
    (715) 234-6303, mardean@centurylink.net

  • District 4:
    Dieter Golla, 531 Haynes St, Milladore, WI 54454
    (715) 457-2139, dieter.golla@tds.net
    Delbert Dietzler, 5740 Reddin Road, Rudolph, WI 54775
    (715) 421-2591, wwfdel@gmail.com
    Dave Verhage, 2610 Lanaeh Lane, Plover, WI 54467
    (715) 344-3497, DavidDebiV@charter.net

  • District 5:
    George Borchert, 7420 US Hwy 45, Oshkosh, WI 54902
    (920) 688-3122, geo44@charter.net
    Dan Gries, 617 Eleven St, Menasha, WI 54952
    (920) 725-0052, wwfedt@gmail.com
    Kevin Marquette, 916 E Randall Street, Shawano, WI 54166
    (715) 851-4175, lab1@shawanonet.net

  • District 6:
    John Wetzel, N8020 Amsterdam Prairie Rd, Holmen, WI 54636
    (608) 526-4238, john769@centurytel.net
    Michelle Graf, LaCrosse, WI
    (608) 791-9204, michelle.l.graff@wellsfargo.com
    Andy Chikowsi, W16205 Mortenson Drive, Taylor, WI 54659
    (715) 538-3392, andychikowski@gmail.com

  • District 7:
    Dave Chingway, 114 N Warren St, Watertown, WI 53098
    (920) 261-0379, chingway2519@att.net
    Kevyn Quamme, 2764 Vinburn Avenue, Sun Prairie, WI 53590
    (608) 209-3842, kevyn@advbldgcorp.com
    Mike Meyer, 818 Cole Street, Watertown, WI 53298
    (920) 342-9439, MFMeyer.2010@gmail.com

  • District 8:
    Greg Kronschnabel, 151 Wolf Dr, Dousman, WI 53118
    (262)965-3057, gkronschnabel@yahoo.com
    Steve Vogt, N55 W37184 Harvard St., Oconomowoc, WI 53066
    (262) 370-1593, svogt@yahoo.com
    Kris Kavelaris, 1317 Firethorne Drive, West Bend, WI 53090
    (262) 719-9969, kris@broadbridgeinc.com

  • District 9:
    Rick Lazarczyk, 10412 W Manor Park Dr, West Allis, WI 53227
    (414) 321-5750, dsralz@wi.rr.com
    Janet McLaughlin, PO Box 905, Menomonee Falls, WI 53052
    (414)573-3634, jandjmac@wi.rr.com
    Gordon Merz 1226 Sunnyridge Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
    (262) 695-0060(h), (262) 617-3924(c), fishb8s@aol.com

  • District 10:
    Gary Dieck, E2326 Crandall Drive, Wonewoc, WI 53968
    (608) 415-9417, gdieck@centurytel.net
    Tim Novy, S1950 Landsinger Road, Wonewoc, WI 53968
    (608) 963-8322, novy@mwt.net
    Jeff Johnson, 106 Lieder St., North Freedom, WI 53951
    (608) 434-3896, johnsonjeff990@gmail.com

  • District 11:
    Norb Moes, 445 Cardinal Lane #406, Green Bay, WI 54313
    (920) 434-1999, pandnmoes@msn.com
    Clarence Plansky, 1522 23rd St., Two Rivers, WI 54241
    (920) 629-8718, cplansky@lakefield.net
    Keith Pamperin, 1499 Rockdale Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
    (920) 494-3990, kjpamperin@aol.com

  • District 12:
    Bob Ellingson, 17342 North Road, Lakewood, WI 54138
    (715) 276-7129, ellingson.bob@gmail.com
    Mike "Oscar" Stueck, N9636 Porfilio Circle, Crivitz, WI 54114
    (920) 323-9230, oscarcritter@gmail.com

 

Associate Directors:

  • Craig Challoner, 3880 2nd St Rd, Omro, WI 54963, (920) 685-6185, craig.challoner@aurora.org
  • Bob Chojnowski, 3251 Mirage Circle, Plover, WI 54467, (715) 544-0058, bobc22wi@gmail.com
  • Jim Huhn, 1607 Neenah St, Watertown, WI 53094, (920) 261-3998, jkhuhn@charter.net
  • Roxanne Taylor, W4202 N County Road A, Plymouth, WI 53073, (920) 565-2664, dtaylor90@wi.rr.com
  • Pat Ramirez, 3696 Blueberry Lane, Waldo, WI 53093, (920) 838-1266, Pmramirez05@yahoo.com
  • Jacob Marty, N5307 Ringhand Road, Monticello, WI 53570, (608) 558-5493, jmart762@uwsp.edu
  • Bill Tollard, 4630 Friedrich Avenue, Omro, WI 54963, (920) 379-3429, bill@adashunjones.com
  • Andy Lewandowski, W182 S9245 Parker Drive, Muskego, WI 53150, (262) 679-1057, Hcinc53150@aol.com
  • Carolyn Brown, 8131 N. Oak Ridge Drive, Milton, WI 53968, (608) 868-2514, brownc@centurytel.net
  • Richard Baudhuin, 4217 Haberli Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235, (920) 743-2581, rbaudhuin@dcwisc.com
  • Cody Kamrowski, Room 420 Neale Hall, 433 Isadore Street, Stevens Point, WI 54481, (715) 896-5445, ckamr157@uwsp.edu
  • Dakota Johnson, 106 Lieder Street Box 146, North Freedom, WI 53951, (608) 434-3286, dakota.johnson@uwsp.edu
  • Connie Kadubek, N10961 State Hwy 17, Gleason, WI 54435, (715) 360-3903, noisycreek@frontiernet.net
  • Kirsten Gullett, 239 East River Dr. #4, DePere, WI 54115, (920) 360-7067, gullettk21@gmail.com
  • Justin Mueller, E5045 Hwy 42, Kewaunee, WI 54216, (920) 255-4221, Jmuel657@uwsp.edu
  • Chris Leighty, 4392 Vilas Hope Road, Cottage Grove, WI 53527, (608) 206-3770, cleig868@uwsp.edu
  • James Hansen, 2329 Wilkens Rd., Mora, MN 55051, 320-894-0398, hans1598.vcc@gmail.com
  • Tara Buehler, Medford, WI 54451, tara.t.buehler@uwsp.edu

  • Please feel free to call the person nearest you to learn more about the Wisconsin Wildlife Federation’s activities.

 

Wisconsin Wildlife Federation District Map

 

District Map