Committee Chairs


Achievement Awards
Lil Pipping
Phone:(920)876-4312
Email: lpipping@wi.rr.com
Wisconservation
Dan Gries
Phone: (920)725-4092
Email:  wwfedt@att.net
Banquet Advisory
Ed Rollins
Phone: (630) 561-3099
Email:  ednangie@sbcglobal.net

Jack Nissen
Phone: (262) 370-8154
Email:  countyhighway@yahoo.com
Scholarships/By-Laws
Betty Borchert
Phone: (920) 688-3122
Email:  geo44@charter.net
Calendar
Lil Pipping
Phone: (920) 876-4312
Email:  lpipping@wi.rr.com
Education/Youth
Ruth Ann Lee
Phone: (608) 635-2742
Email:  rlee@mackenziecenter.com
Endangered Resources
Chuck Matyska
Phone: (715) 745-6382
Email:  mmatyska@yahoo.com
Environmental/Wetlands
Russ Hitz
Phone: (715) 632-2143
Email:  russellhitz@centurylink.net
Forest, Parks & Recreation
Jerry Knuth
Phone: (715) 344-0017
Email: knuth0628@sbcglobal.net
Great Lakes Fisheries
Vacant
Conservation Leadership Corps
Lil Pipping
Phone: (920) 876-4312
Email:  lpipping@wi.rr.com
Inland Fisheries
Gordy Merz
Phone: (262) 695-0060
Email:  fishb8s@aol.com
Membership
Jack Nissen
Phone: (262) 370-8154
Email:  countyhighway@yahoo.com
Shooting Range
Bill Tollard
Phone: (920) 379-3429
Email:  bill@adashunjones.com
Waterfowl
John Wetzel
Phone: (608) 526-4238
Email:  john769@centurytel.net
Wildlife/State Affairs/Hunter Education
Ralph Fritsch
Phone: (715) 850-2456
Email:  rsfritsch@hotmail.com
Dog Committee
Andy Lewandowski
Phone:(262) 679-1051
Email: Hcinc53150@aol.com
Nominating
Jerry Knuth
Phone:(715) 344-0017
Email: knuth0628@sbcglobal.net
Annual Meeting
Pat Ramirez
Phone:(920) 838-1266
Email: pmramirez@yahoo.com