Calendar Sale

Committees

2017 WWF Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Policy Committees

Dog Committee
Chair: Andy Lewandowski – Hcinc53150@aol.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Education Committee
Chair: Jim Huhn – huhn2@me.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Endangered Resources Committee
Chair: Carl Gierke cgierke1@outlook.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Environmental Committee
Chair: Tom Johnston – tdjohn1@mac.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Forestry, Parks and Recreation Committee
Chair: Jerry Knuth – knuth0628@sbcglobal.net
Liaison: Gary Dieck – gdieck@centurytel.net
Great Lakes Committee
Chair: Keith Pamperin – kjpamperin@aol.com
Liaison: Gary Dieck – gdieck@centurytel.net
Inland Fisheries Committee
Chair: Gordy Merz – Fishb8s@aol.com
Liaison: Gary Dieck – gdieck@centurytel.net
Shooting Range Committee
Chair: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Liaison: Gary Dieck – gdieck@centurytel.net
Waterfowl Committee
Chair: Mark Kakatsch – markd.kakatsch@twcable.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Wildlife Committee
Chair(s): Gary Dieck – gdieck@centurytel.net
Kevyn Quamme – kevyn@advbldgcorp.com
Liaison: Connie Kadubek – noisycreek71@gmail.com
Vice Liaison: Ralph Fritsch – rsfritsch@hotmail.com

Organization Committees

Annual Meeting Achievement Awards Committee
Chair: Roxanne Taylor – dtaylor90@wi.rr.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Annual Meeting Planning Committee
Chair: Dave Verhage – DavidDebiV@charter.net
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Banquet Advisory Committee
Co-Chairs: Jack Nissen – nissenhwy@gmail.com
Michelle Graff – graffmm68@gmail.com
Liaison: Gary Dieck – gdieck@centurytel.net
Bylaws Committee
Chair: Betty Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Liaison: George Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Calendar Committee
Chair: Lil Pipping – lpipping@wi.rr.com
Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Conservation Leadership Corps Committee
Chair: Lil Pipping – lpipping@wi.rr.com
Liaison: Gary Dieck – gdieck@centurytel.net
Membership Committee
Chair: Kevyn Quamme – kevyn@advbldgcorp.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Nominating Committee
Chair: Jerry Knuth – knuth0628@sbcglobal.net
Liaison: George Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Scholarship Committee
Chair: Betty Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Liaison: George Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Wisconservation Committee
Chair: Jim Swanson – wisconservationed@wwt.net
Liaison: George Borchert – geo44@charter.net