Calendar Sale

Committees

2018 WWF Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Policy Committees

Dog Committee
Chair: Andy Lewandowski – Hcinc53150@aol.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Education Committee
Chair: Open
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Endangered Resources Committee
Chair: Carl Gierke cgierke1@outlook.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Environmental Committee
Chair: Tom Johnston – tdjohn1@mac.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Forestry, Parks and Recreation Committee
Chair: Jerry Knuth – knuth0628@sbcglobal.net
Liaison: Dave Verhage- DavidDebiV@charter.net
Great Lakes Committee
Chair: Keith Pamperin – kjpamperin@aol.com
Liaison:
Inland Fisheries Committee
Chair: Gordy Merz – Fishb8s@aol.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard- bill@adashunjones.com
Shooting Range Committee
Chair: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Liaison: George Borchert- geo44@charter.net
Waterfowl Committee
Chair: Mark Kakatsch – markd.kakatsch@twcable.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Wildlife Committee
Chair(s): Ralph Fritsch- rsfritsch@hotmail.com
Kevyn Quamme – kevyn@advbldgcorp.com
Liaison: Dave Verhage- DavidDebiV@charter.net

Organization Committees

Annual Meeting Achievement Awards Committee
Chair: Open
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Annual Meeting Planning Committee
Chair: Dave Verhage – DavidDebiV@charter.net
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Banquet Advisory Committee
Co-Chairs: Michelle Graff – graffmm68@gmail.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner- craig.challoner@gmail.com
Bylaws Committee
Chair: Betty Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Liaison: George Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Calendar Committee
Chair: Open
Liaison:
Conservation Leadership Corps Committee
Chair: Lil Pipping – lpipping@wi.rr.com
Liaison:
Membership Committee
Chair: Kevyn Quamme – kevyn@advbldgcorp.com
Business’: Jim Huhn- huhn2@me.com        Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Nominating Committee
Chair: Craig Challoner- craig.challoner@gmail.com
Liaison: George Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Scholarship Committee
Chair: Betty Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Liaison: George Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Wisconservation Committee
Chair: Jim Swanson – wisconservationed@wwt.net
Liaison: George Borchert – geo44@charter.net