Upcoming Events

   
   

Wisconsin Wildlife Federation Annual Meeting

Friday, April 11 - Saturday, April 12, 2014

Hotel Mead

451 E Grand Ave, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Printable Registration Form


Board Meeting

Friday, June 13

Saturday, June 14

Econolodge, Stevens Point, WI


Board Meeting/Calendar Distribution

Friday, August 8

Saturday, August 9

Econo Lodge, Stevens Point, WI


Board Meeting

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Econolodge, Stevens Point, WI


Board Meeting/Holiday Party

Friday, December 12

Saturday, December 13

Econolodge, Stevens Point, WI